Discipline and time management are the skills that will take you far once you decide to get your life together, move further in your career, or start your own business.

And here is where a calendar gets handy. Get the month of February now for FREE. Just download it and print it (better in color cause it’s so cute in purple!).

Plan Your February Right With Our FREE Calendar

And by the way, these are the February holidays you should know about if you’re doing social media for your business.

Feb 2. Saturday, Groundhog Day #GroundhogDay

Feb 2. Saturday, World Wetlands Day #WorldWetlandsDay

Feb 3. Sunday, Super Bowl LIII #SBLIII

Feb 4. Monday, World Cancer Day #WorldCancerDay

Feb 5. Tuesday, Chinese New Year #YearOfThePig

Feb 5. Tuesday, Safer Internet Day #SID2019Feb 5. Tuesday, National Weatherperson’s Day #NationalWeatherpersonsDay

Feb 7. Thursday, National Send a Card to a Friend Day#SendACardToAFriendDay

Feb 9. Saturday, National Pizza Day #NationalPizzaDay

Feb 11. Monday, Inventors Day #InventorsDay

Feb 13. Wednesday, World Radio Day #WorldRadioDay

Feb 14. Thursday, Valentine’s Day #ValentinesDay

Feb 17. Sunday, Random Acts of Kindness Day #RandomActsOfKindnessDay

Feb 18. Monday, National Battery Day #NationalBatteryDay

Feb 18. Monday, Presidents Day #PresidentsDay

Feb 20. Wednesday, Love Your Pet Day #LoveYourPetDay

Feb 21. Thursday, International Mother Language Day #IMLD

Stay tuned for our new March calendar soon! Just subscribe below so you don’t miss it.

Learn these 7 Habits To Develop As A Female Business Owner To Double Your Success.

Posted by:thehustleisfemale

Comment on this!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.